Board of Health

Healthy Lifestyle

Health Commissioner

Health Department

General Information

Canton City Public Health Leadership Team

Amanda Archer
Health Commissioner

Christi Allen
Fiscal Manager/Vital Statistics Division Leader

Annie Butusov
Director of Environmental Health

Terri Dzienis
Air Pollution Control Director

Krys Henning
Laboratory Director

Robert Knight
Performance Improvement and Accreditation Coordinator

Dawn Miller
THRIVE Project Manager

Laura Roach
WIC Director

Diane Thompson
Director of Nursing

Home > Leadership Team